CN  |  EN

Service Hotline

+86-137 1294 0619

Yutian electric products display

All kinds of motor models and categories are complete --- can be customized

All categories
120W DC gear motor
More 白箭头 黑箭头
60W AC induction motor
More 白箭头 黑箭头
51K series flat end cover long shaft motor
More 白箭头 黑箭头
YTG Taiwan Model Series B5F Heightening Flange Long Shaft Motor
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Square B5F long axis motor
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Aluminum motor
More 白箭头 黑箭头
NMRV150# Worm Gear Reducer
More 白箭头 黑箭头
ABR series
More 白箭头 黑箭头

ADVANTAGE

Strong production strength

Production base and storage base, can undertake the delivery of different motor models and specifications. Supporting CNC equipment and dozens of different specifications of motor testing equipment, improve production efficiency, delivery fast.

ADVANTAGE

Focus on the industry for many years

In 1999, the company founded and produced AC small speed reduction motor and speed regulating motor company. In 2003, it developed a gearbox with DC motor directly equipped with AC motor. In 2004, it trial produced medium-sized gear motor and RV series reducer.

ADVANTAGE
ADVANTAGE

Professional technical R & D team

The company has 26 technical team members and 5 professional engineers, respectively in charge of AC motor engineering department, DC motor engineering department, gear Engineering Technology Department, fan products division, and comprehensive development of non-standard products (General Engineering Department).

After sales service guarantee

Support special demand customization, support small batch and sample supply, fully cooperate with manufacturer's demand. Motor installation and use provide operation documents, long-term follow-up after-sales service, so that you have no worries.

ADVANTAGE

About Yutian

All kinds of motor models and categories are complete --- can be customized

Dongguan Yutian Motor Co., Ltd. founded and produced AC small reducer motor and speed regulating motor company in 1999; in 2003, it developed gearbox with DC motor directly equipped with AC motor; in 2004, it trial produced medium-sized gear motor and RV series reducer, and registered trademark and graphic trademark of Yutian motor in the same year; At the beginning of 2005, Siemens high-pressure fan technology was introduced from Germany to establish the fan product division, which entered the trial production stage. In June 2006, the fan officially entered the market. At the end of 2007, the medium-sized gear motor and RV series reducer were put into operation.

关于雨田

Yutian motor quality casting quality

Accurately grasp the demand quality and build the quality

YUTIAN MOTOR
Safe and beautiful

Safe and beautiful

Professional design, imported CNC equipment processing, eliminate the burr, increase the score for the equipment. Clean production workshop production, pollution-free, safe use.

Good precision

Good precision

The dimensional accuracy strictly conforms to the drawing requirements, strictly matches the production equipment, and strictly controls each link to ensure the high accuracy of product size.

Easy to use

Easy to use

Reasonable structure design, ideal assembly, convenient use and high efficiency.

   News and information   

Real time understanding of the company and industry trends

2020

08 10

China International Fluid Machinery Exhibition (IFME) is the only and authoritative large-scale professional exhibition of fluid machinery manufacturing industry sponsored by China General Machinery Industry Association. It is held every two years. The 10th exhibition will be held in Shanghai Hongqiao National Convention and Exhibition Center from December 9 to 11, 2020. The exhibition covers an area of 530 million square meters. It is estimated that there will be more than 500 domestic and foreign exhibitors and more than 80000 professional visitors. The exhibition products include pumps, fans, compressors, valves, gas separation equipment, vacuum equipment, separation machinery, gradient speed machine, drying equipment, cooling equipment, gas purification equipment ...

2020

08 10

From August 11 to 13, 2020, SIAF will return to its new exhibition period! Smart win, double the brilliance! Rooted in Guangzhou, SIAF is an ideal platform for the industrial automation industry to establish important business relations and find new opportunities. It presents the latest automation products and solutions, so that exhibitors and visitors can find a way to win in China's strong economy and booming production industry. Pre registration continues to open! Pre registration and intelligent manufacturing!

2020

08 10

The 20th China International Electrical Machinery Expo and Development Forum 2020 is hosted by Guohao Exhibition (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. in order to improve the development level of the motor industry, build an industry exchange platform, promote sustainable and healthy development, realize the decisive role of the market in resource allocation and better play the role of the government, guide innovation with the market, and further enhance the independent R & D capability of China's motor industry To promote the coordinated development of China's motor industry upstream, midstream and downstream. More than 100 professional media promoted the whole process, and more than 600 enterprises including several well-known brands in the industry were invited to participate in the exhibition. Among them, more than 30000 professional visitors were invited, which was a successful and successful gathering of the electrical machinery industry. During the exhibition, a number of seminars were held with great success. "China International Motor Expo" (hereinafter referred to as "Motor China") is held to continue to serve the motor industry and promote the sustainable development of the industry. Make full use of the mode of "two exhibitions in one" of professional exhibitions and trade exhibitions, the "three in one" of exhibitions, ordering meetings and seminars, and the "four business gathering" mode of manufacturers, distributors, supporting suppliers and service providers. It is a model exhibition of international electrical machinery industry with good market pertinence, technical specialty, effectiveness reality, user group and activity characteristics, so as to truly become the motor industry market It is an activity platform to promote, display new products, exchange new technologies, release new information and explore new business opportunities. Welcome to this exhibition. With your support and participation, we will try our best to do a good job in inviting professional visitors and purchasers, and strive to provide you with valuable service and exhibition effect!   The exhibition focuses on the current situation and development direction of motor industry at home and abroad. Through the large-scale, all-round, multi-level and unified international electrical machinery industry "fair" and "exhibition", the first comprehensive exhibition platform integrating industry expo, trade negotiation and Summit Forum in China's motor industry will be built. To build opportunities for exhibition, promotion, exchange and cooperation for the motor industry projects, invite domestic and foreign motor related merchants to the meeting to carry out economic and trade negotiations and centralized contract signing, promote the docking of investment and projects, and promote the vigorous development of China's motor industry.   Guohao Exhibition (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is a professional exhibition company engaged in large-scale international exhibitions, conferences and activities, dedicated to Promoting Sino foreign trade exchanges, with its headquarters in Shanghai, China. The China International Electrical Machinery Expo and development forum hosted by the company has gone through 18 years. After 18 years of hard work, it has become the leader of the International Motor Industry Exhibition. To join Motor China, you can Establish corporate image and establish industry status ■ widely meet more than 10000 professional audiences at home and abroad ■ release the latest product and new process information ■ contact with international purchasing group to develop overseas market ■ understand the development trend of the industry, grasp the competition opportunities ■ open the trade platform of the motor industry Exhibitor visitor statistics 33 countries and regions attended the exhibition, except from Chinese mainland and Taiwan and Hongkong, as well as to the United States, Germany, Britain, Canada, Italy, Russia, Singapore, Iran, Korea, Japan, India, Mongolia, Brazil, Vietnam, Thailand, Turkey, Indonesia and other countries. ■ 700 leading enterprises and brands participated in the exhibition; ■ 48650 visitors held business talks and activities at the exhibition site, including GE Energy, Xinjiang Jinfeng, China Shipbuilding Heavy Industry, delfock, Gree Electric Appliance, Hitachi, Siemens, Midea, Toshiba hydropower equipment, Toyota Motor, Haier, Schneider Electric Appliance, Panasonic motor, ThyssenKrupp Elevator, Bosch, etc; ■ 87% of visitors participated in the exhibition to reach cooperation intention; ■ 61% of the visitors came from major mechanical equipment, automobiles, electrical appliances, fans, etc. and motor manufacturing enterprises;

2020

08 10

Dongguan Yutian Motor Co., Ltd. is a professional production and sales of gear reducer, planetary gear reducer, right angle reducer, hypoid gear (AC-DC shaft) reducer, worm gear reducer, precision planetary gear reducer, induction motor, reversible motor, brake motor, brake motor, torque motor, DC brush motor, brushless DC motor, stepping power Machine and other products research and development, production, sales integration professional company. The products are widely used in various industrial production lines, conveying machinery, food machinery, medical machinery, printing machinery, textile machinery, office equipment, instrumentation, advertising industry, amusement facilities, financial equipment, household appliances, intelligent robots and other fields. They are the best matching products for automatic equipment. Company development history: founded in 1999 to produce AC small speed motor, speed motor company; In 2003, we developed a gearbox with DC motor directly equipped with AC motor; in 2004, we trial produced medium-sized gear motor and RV series reducer, registered the trademark and graphic trademark of Yutian motor in the same year; at the beginning of 2005, we introduced the technology of German Siemens high-pressure fan to establish the fan product division, and entered the trial production stage; at the end of 2007, the medium-sized gear motor and RV series reducer were put into production and put into the market; 20 In 2008, Zhongshan Guangzhou office was established; in 2009, Fujian Office was established; in 2011, Guizhou office was established; in 2014, Taiwan planetary reducer technology was introduced, and childhood registered trademark was produced and listed; in 2015, high and low temperature resistant long shaft single-stage, three-phase induction motor was developed and produced; in 2016, the production workshop was expanded to Guizhou, and Guizhou Yutian Motor Co., Ltd. was registered and established. The company strives to carry out scientific innovation, system innovation, management innovation, process innovation and other innovative mechanisms; adhering to the quality policy of "high quality, high standard, refinement, zero defect"; the company has an efficient and sound sales network and after-sales service system; to provide satisfied products and services for new and old customers is our consistent purpose.

National hotline:+86-137 1294 0619

Add: No.4, Dajing street, Shatou, Chang'an , Dongguan

Fax:0769-85499156

QR code

WeChat official account

Copyright © 2020  Dongguan Yutian Motor Co., Ltd   粤ICP备16002706号  

Copyright © 2020  Dongguan Yutian Motor Co., Ltd   粤ICP备16002706号

中文  |  EN

全国服务热线

137 1294 0619

雨田电机产品展示

各种电机型号品类齐全---可非标定制

全部分类
120W直流减速电机
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
60W交流感应电机
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
51K系列平端盖长轴电机
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
YTG台款系列B5F加高法兰长轴电机
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
方形B5F加高法兰长轴电机
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
铝壳电机
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
NMRV150#蜗轮减速机
更多 白箭头 黑箭头

ADVANTAGE

企业优势

强大的生产实力

生产基地及仓储基地,能够承接不同电机型号规格出货。配套数控设备及数十台不同规格电机检测设备,提升生产效率,交付快。

企业优势

专注行业多年

公司于1999年创办生产交流小型减速马达,调速马达公司,2003开发了直流马达能直接配备交流马达的齿轮箱,2004年试产中型齿轮马达,RV系列减速机。

企业优势
企业优势

专业的技术研发团队

公司技术团队26人,专业工程师5人分别分管交流马达工程部,直流马达工程部,齿轮工程技术部,风机产品事业部,非标准产品综合开发(总工部)。

售后服务保障

支持特殊需求定制,支持小批量及样品供应,全力配合厂商需求。电机安装使用提供操作文档,长期跟踪售后服务使用,让您无后顾之忧。

企业优势

关于雨田

各种电机型号品类齐全---可非标定制

东莞市雨田电机有限公司于1999年创办生产交流小型减速马达,调速马达公司;2003开发了直流马达能直接配备交流马达的齿轮箱,2004年试产中型齿轮马达,RV系列减速机,同年注册雨田电机使用商标及图形商标;2005年初引进德国西门子高压风机的技术成立风机产品事业部,进入试产试用阶段,2006年六月风机正式进入市场;2007年底中型齿轮马达,RV系列减速机投产上市。

关于雨田

雨田电机 质量铸就品质

准确掌握需求 质量铸就品质

雨田电机
安全美观

安全美观

专业设计,进口数控设备加工,消除毛边,为设备增分。洁净生产车间

生产,无污染使用安全。

精度好

精度好

尺寸精度严格符合图纸要求,严格匹配生产设备,每个环节严格把控,

保障产品尺寸精准度高。

易使用

易使用

结构设计合理,装配理想,使用便捷效率高。

   新闻资讯   

实时了解公司和行业新动态

2020

08 10

中国国际流体机械展览会(IFME)是由中国通用机械工业协会主办的流体机械制造业在境内唯一的、具有权威性的大型专业展览会,每两年举办一届。第十届展览会将于 2020 年12 月 9-11 日在上海虹桥国家会展中心举办,本届展会展出面积达 53000 万平米,预计有500 多家海内外参展商,专业观众将超过 80,000 人次。参展产品包括泵、风机、压缩机、阀门、气体分离设备、真空设备、分离机械、渐变速机、干燥设备、冷却设备、气体净化设备以及...

2020

08 10

2020年8月11日至13日 SIAF新展期热力回归!智能制胜,精彩加倍! SIAF扎根于广州,是工业自动化业内建立重要商贸关系和寻找新机遇的理想平台,呈现最新的自动化产品和解决方案,让展商和观众在中国的强大经济和蓬勃发展的生产业中觅得取胜之道。 预登记持续开放中!抢先预登记,把握智能制造先机!

2020

08 10

  2020第二十届中国国际电机博览会暨发展论坛由国皓会展(上海)有限公司承办,为提升电机行业发展水平,搭建行业交流平台、推动可持续健康发展,实现市场在资源配置中的决定性作用和更好发挥政府作用,以市场引导创新,进一步提升我国电机行业自主研发能力和国际地位,促进我国电机产业上、中、下游协调发展。 一百多家专业媒体全程推广,召集了行业多个知名品牌等600多家企业参展,其中专业观众三万多人次,是电机行业一次成功圆满的聚会,展会期间举办多场研讨会均取得圆满成功。         “中国国际电机博览会”(简称:MOTOR CHINA)--电机展会的举办,目的是继续为电机产业服务,促进该行业的持续发展。充分利用专业展、贸易展“二展合一”,展览会、订货会、研讨会“三会合一”,生产商、经销商、配套商、服务商“四商齐聚”的模式,具有市场针对性、技术专业性、成效实在性、用户群体性、活动特色性俱佳的国际电机行业的典范会展,真正成为电机行业市场推广、展示新产品、交流新技术、发布新信息、开拓新商机的活动平台。欢迎您参加本届展览会,在您的支持和参与下,我们将全力以赴做好专业观众和采购商组织邀请的工作,力求本届展会能给您带来超值的服务和展出效果!          展会重点交流国内外电机行业现状与发展方向。通过大规模、全方位、多层次、统一性的国际电机产业“会”“展”,打造我国电机行业首个集产业博览、贸易洽谈、高峰论坛于一体的综合性会展平台。 为电机业项目搭建展示、推介、交流合作的机会,邀请国内外电机相关客商到会开展经贸洽谈、集中签约,促进投资与项目对接,推动我国电机产业蓬勃发展。  国皓会展(上海)有限公司是一家从事大型国际展览、会议和活动全方位服务、致力于促进中外贸易交流的专业展览公司,总部位于中国上海。 由公司承办的中国国际电机博览会暨发展论坛已经走过了十八个年头,经过18年耕耘,目前已成为国际电机产业展会的领航者。 参加MOTOR CHINA,您可以 ■ 树立企业形象,奠定行业地位      ■ 广泛会见国内外万余名专业观众       ■ 发布最新产品、新工艺信息      ■ 接触国际采购团,开拓海外市场  ■ 了解行业发展动态,把握竞争机会   ■ 开启电机行业的贸易平台 参展商-观众统计 ■ 33个国家和地区出席了展会,除来自中国大陆和台湾、香港外,还有来美国、德国、英国、加拿大、意大利、俄罗斯、新加坡、伊朗、 韩国、日本、印度、蒙古国、巴西、越南、泰国、土耳其、印度尼西亚等国家; ■ 700家行业领军企业和品牌参展了本届展会; ■ 4,8650位参观者在展会现场进行了商贸洽谈及活动,他们来自GE能源、新疆金风、中船重工、德尔福克、格力电器、日立电器、西门子、美的电器、东芝水电设备、丰田汽车、海尔、施耐德电器、松下电机、蒂森克虏伯电梯、博世等; ■ 87%的参观者参与参展商达成合作意向; ■ 61%的参观者来自主要的机械装备、汽车、电器、风机等和电机生产制造企业;

服务热线:137 1294 0619

地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头大井街4号

传真:0769-85499156

二维码

微信公众号

Copyright © 2020  东莞市雨田电机有限公司  版权所有    粤ICP备16002706号 

Copyright © 2020  东莞市雨田电机有限公司  版权所有    粤ICP备16002706号